Housing Authority of Paducah

Housing Authority of Paducah - Anderson
Housing Authority of Paducah

News & Updates:

The Housing Authority of Paducah is now accepting online applications. Click HERE to apply online.

New housing authority head brings experience

The Paducah Sun
Posted: Friday, March 03, 2017 By JOHN PFEIFER jpfeifer@paducahsun.com

Following an honorable discharge and after five years with the Click here to read the full story

HAP selects Hollimon as new director

The Paducah Sun
Posted: Saturday, February 04, 2017
Staff report

The Housing Authority of Paducah has selected Tommy Hollimon Jr. as its new executive director.

Hollimon has been employed by the Housing Click here to read the full story

2017 HAP Holiday Closings

New Years Day  - observed Monday 01/02/2017
Martin Luther King Day - observed Monday 01/16/2017
Good Friday -observed  Friday 04/14/2017
Memorial Day - observed Monday 05/29/2017
Independance Day - observed Tuesday 07/04/2017 Click here to read the full story

The Housing Authority of Paducah and the Paducah Police Department have teamed up to sponsor Community Fun Day for all HAP tenants on June 10th, 2016 from 10:30 am - 3:30 pm. Free food, games, prizes, face painting, inflatables, basketball, health screenings, raffles and much more. Please check Click here to read the full story

2017 HAP Holiday Closings

2017 HAP Holiday Closings

New Years Day  - observed Monday 01/02/2017
Martin Luther King Day - observed Monday 01/16/2017
Good Friday -observed  Friday 04/14/2017
Memorial Day - observed Monday 05/29/2017
Independance Day - observed Tuesday 07/04/2017
Labor Day - observed Monday 09/04/2017
Thanksgiving Day - observed Thursday 11/23/2017
Day after Thanksgiving - observed Friday 11/24/2017
Christmas Eve - observed Monday 12/25/2017
Chrismas Day - observed Tuesday 12/26/2017