Housing Authority of Paducah

Housing Authority of Paducah - Anderson
Housing Authority of Paducah

News & Updates:

2020 HAP Holiday Closings

New Years Day  - observed Wednesday 01/01/2020
Martin Luther King Day - observed Monday 01/20/2020
Good Friday -observed  Friday 04/10/2020
Memorial Day - observed Monday 05/25/2020
Independance Day - observed Friday 07/03/ Click here to read the full story

For all the latest information from HAP please like and follow our Facebook page. 

https://m.facebook.com/paducahhousing/

 

The Housing Authority of Paducah is now accepting online applications. Click HERE to apply online.

New housing authority head brings experience

The Paducah Sun
Posted: Friday, March 03, 2017 By JOHN PFEIFER jpfeifer@paducahsun.com

Following an honorable discharge and after five years with the Christian County Click here to read the full story

HAP selects Hollimon as new director

The Paducah Sun
Posted: Saturday, February 04, 2017
Staff report

The Housing Authority of Paducah has selected Tommy Hollimon Jr. as its new executive director.

Hollimon has been employed by the Housing Click here to read the full story

2020 HAP Holiday Closings

2020 HAP Holiday Closings

New Years Day  - observed Wednesday 01/01/2020
Martin Luther King Day - observed Monday 01/20/2020
Good Friday -observed  Friday 04/10/2020
Memorial Day - observed Monday 05/25/2020
Independance Day - observed Friday 07/03/2020
Labor Day - observed Monday 09/07/2020
Thanksgiving Day - observed Thursday 11/26/2019
Day after Thanksgiving - observed Friday 11/27/2019
Christmas Eve - observed Thursday 12/24/2019
Chrismas Day - observed Friday12/25/2019